Advisor
 
 

Won Woo Ro, Ph.D

wro@yonsei.ac.kr
 
  Ph.D. Students (including the combined degree)
 
Changmin Lee  

exahz@yonsei.ac.kr
Hyunkyu Park

elitehg@yonsei.ac.kr
 
Chungmu Oh

chungmu@yonsei.ac.kr
Won Seob Jeong

ws.jeong@yonsei.ac.kr
 
Yunho Oh  

yunho.oh@yonsei.ac.kr
Keunsoo Kim

keunsoo.kim@yonsei.ac.kr
 
Myung Kuk Yoon  

myungkuk.yoon@yonsei.ac.kr
Myunghyun Jo

myunghyun.jo@yonsei.ac.kr
 
Kyungah Kim

kyungah.kim@yonsei.ac.kr
Minsik Kim

minsik.kim@yonsei.ac.kr
 
Won Jeon

jeonwon@yonsei.ac.kr
I Poom Jeong

ipoom.jeong@yonsei.ac.kr
 
Jong Hyun Park  

park.jonghyun@yonsei.ac.kr
Sangheon Kwon

sangheon.kwon@yonsei.ac.kr
 
Jaeeok Kim

bluecloud12@yonsei.ac.kr
Joohyeong Yoon

jooh.yoon@yonsei.ac.kr
 
Seihoon Park

seihoon.park@yonsei.ac.kr
 
  M.S. Students
 
Kyungmin Lee

kyungmin.lee@yonsei.ac.kr
Yoonsoo Kim

yoonsoo.kim@yonsei.ac.kr
 
Hyunjune Shin

hyunjune.shin@yonsei.ac.kr
Hyunjin Chung

hyunjin.chung@yonsei.ac.kr
 
Heekuk Lee

padagi20@yonsei.ac.kr
Jeongyeop Kim

yeoppoey@yonsei.ac.kr
 
Kwanghee Chang

kwanghee.chang@yonsei.ac.kr
Min Cheol Park

mincheol.park@yonsei.ac.kr
 
Hyun Chul Cho

hyunchul.cho@yonsei.ac.kr
 
  Ph.D. Alumni
 
Samsung Electronics
jspark@yonsei.ac.kr
Samsung Electronics
cfzero00@yonsei.ac.kr
 
Samsung Electronics
madfish@yonsei.ac.kr
Samsung Electronics
nautes87@yonsei.ac.kr
 
Samsung Electronics
kenstar@yonsei.ac.kr
Samsung Electronics
ohdooh@yonsei.ac.kr
 
  M.S. Alumni
 
Crosscert: Korea Electronic Certification Authority
kim.hankyul@yonsei.ac.kr
Tmax Soft
dohoon.kim@yonsei.ac.kr
 
Samsung Electronics
kibum.chun@yonsei.ac.kr
Samsung Electronics
minsu.kim@yonsei.ac.kr
 
Samsung Electronics
minyong.sung@yonsei.ac.kr
Visual Display Division,
Samsung Electronics
seungwon.lee@yonsei.ac.kr
 
Memory Product Planning &
Application Engineering Team,
Samsung Electronics
jace.jung@samsung.com
Ph.D. Student, Electrical and Computer Engineering,
The University of Texas at Austin
bjcho@utexas.edu
 
Commercial Display Department,
IT Division, LG Electronics
yooni.min@lge.com
System Architecture Team,
DRAM Development Division,
SK hynix
kijoon1.chang@sk.com
 
Research Engineer,
SoC Platform Technology Team,
DTV SoC Development Department, LG Electronics
ilkyu.kim@lge.com
Dongmin Choi
Mobile Communication Business, Samsung Electronics
dm.choi@yonsei.ac.kr
 
Corporate R & D Division,
Hyundai Motor Company
sw.kim@hyundai.com
Mobile Communication Business,
Samsung Electronics
karam.park@samsung.com
 
LCD Division, Samsung Electronics
yjun.jang@samsung.com
Ph.D. Student, Electrical Engineering,
University of California, Los Angeles
jaeyoung4@gmail.com

 

 

  Pictures from the Excursions